Congratulations to the National Book Award Winners!

On Wednesday night, the National Book Foundation handed out its prestigious National Book Award, which was created in 1950 to celebrate the best of American literature.  The four awarded titles were: The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead (fiction) Stamped From the Beginning: The Definitive History of Racist Ideas in America by Ibram X. Kendi (nonfiction) […]

Read More