Recently Ordered

Post date: Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:12am

Titles ordered May 31-June 7, 2013

Includes over 150 items in many formats.  Place your requests now!

New Titles

Post date: Friday, May 31, 2013 - 11:53am

Titles ordered May 24-31

Includes over 30 items in many formats.  Place your requests now!

New Titles

Post date: Friday, May 24, 2013 - 10:16am

Titles Ordered May 17-24, 2013

Includes over 100 items in many formats.  Place your requests now!

New Titles

Post date: Friday, May 17, 2013 - 2:30pm

Titles Ordered May 10-17, 2013

Oops, sorry about that news article earlier, we posted to the wrong blog. 

Here’s what you are expecting!

Includes items in these formats: Audiobooks, Blu-Rays, Books, CDs, DVDs, Games and eBooks.  Place your requests now!

New Titles

Post date: Friday, May 10, 2013 - 10:51am

Titles Ordered May 4-10, 2013

Includes over 50 items in these formats: Books, CDs, DVDs and eBooks.  Place your requests now!

New Titles

Post date: Monday, May 6, 2013 - 12:56pm

Titles Ordered April 26-May 3, 2013

Includes over 250 items in these formats: Blu-Ray, Books, CDs and DVDs.  Place your requests now!

New Titles

Post date: Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 10:13pm

Titles Ordered April 12-19, 2013

Includes over 300 items in these formats: Books, CDs, DVDs and eBooks.  Lots of technology books, law books and non-fiction DVD’s were ordered, place your requests now!

New Titles

Post date: Friday, April 12, 2013 - 10:13am

TItles Ordered April 5-12, 2013

Includes over 200 items in these formats: Books, CDs, DVDs and eBooks.

New Titles

Post date: Monday, April 8, 2013 - 8:43am

Titles ordered between March 29 and April 5, 2013

Includes over 300 items in these formats: Blu-Ray, Books, CDs and DVDs.

New Titles

Post date: Friday, March 29, 2013 - 2:03pm

Titles Ordered March 22-29, 2013

Includes over 60 items in these formats: Blu-Ray, Books, CDs and DVDs.

New Titles