North Shore Gas Adult Literacy Room (Lower Level)

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content