North Shore Gas Adult Literacy Room (Lower Level)

2013 FAFSA Workshop: Don't Be Late! Make The Date

Date and Time:
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

2013 FAFSA Workshop: Don't Be Late! Make The Date

Date and Time:
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish pre-GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

College of Lake County - Community Education

Date and Time:
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 12:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Literacy Education for Adults -- ABE CLC Class

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Literacy Education for Adults -- ABE CLC Class

Date and Time:
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Literacy Education for Adults -- ABE CLC Class

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Literacy Education for Adults -- ABE CLC Class

Date and Time:
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Literacy Education for Adults -- ABE CLC Class

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content