Computer Learning Center (Main Floor)

Educación Financiera 3-Cuenta en el

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Educación Financiera 2-Préstamos Básicos

Date and Time:
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Educación Financiera 1-¡En el Banco!

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Workforce Development 3-Resume Writing

Date and Time:
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Financial Education 3-Check It Out

Date and Time:
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Financial Education 2-Borrowing Basics

Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Financial Class 1-Bank On It!

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Workforce Development 1-Prepare for your Job Search

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 5:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Workforce Development 1-Prepare for your Job Search

Date and Time:
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 5:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Workforce Development 2-Explore Online Applications

Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 5:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content