Computer Learning Center (Main Floor)

Leamos

Date and Time:
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Leamos

Date and Time:
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Leamos

Date and Time:
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Leamos

Date and Time:
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Aprenda y Descubra el Teclado de la Computadora y el Ratón- en Español

Date and Time:
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Desarrollo Laboral #3-Escritura de Curriculum Vitae (Résumé)

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Desarrollo Laboral #2-Explorar las Aplicaciones en el Internet

Date and Time:
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 5:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Desarrollo Laboral #1-Preparación para la Búsqueda de Empleo

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 5:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Educación Financiera 3-Cuenta en el

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Educación Financiera 2-Préstamos Básicos

Date and Time:
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 5:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content