Computer Learning Center (Main Floor)

Learn and Discover the Internet

Date and Time:
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 1:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover the Internet

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 1:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover the Internet

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 1:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover the Internet

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 1:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover the Computer Mouse and Keyboard

Date and Time:
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 5:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Khan Academy

Date and Time:
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 1:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Khan Academy

Date and Time:
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 1:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Khan Academy

Date and Time:
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 1:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Khan Academy

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 1:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Learn and Discover the Internet

Date and Time:
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 1:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content