Bradbury Room (Lower Level)

100 Black Men of Lake County Interest Chapter

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

100 Black Men of Lake County Interest Chapter

Date and Time:
Saturday, January 7, 2012 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Youth Auxiliary

Date and Time:
Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Snowed In! Movie Night

Date and Time:
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 5:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Reserved

Date and Time:
Monday, December 19, 2011 - 6:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

One 100 Black Men of Lake County

Date and Time:
Monday, November 21, 2011 - 6:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Monthly Family Movie: / Película Familiar Mensual: Winnie the Pooh

Date and Time:
Sunday, November 13, 2011 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Stop Foreclosure Seminar

Date and Time:
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Description:

Unfogging the Future - set up

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 10:00am11:00am
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Free Tutoring Program Hosted by Alejandra Dominguez

Date and Time:
Saturday, April 28, 2012 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content