Bradbury Room (Lower Level)

James and the Giant Peach

Date and Time:
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

How to Eat Fried Worms

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

The Fox and the Hound

Date and Time:
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Dumbo

Date and Time:
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Hocus Pocus

Date and Time:
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

WILIUG - Wisconsin/Illinois Innovative Users Group

Date and Time:
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 10:30am3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Girl Scouts Illinois Crossroads Council

Date and Time:
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Girl Scouts Illinois Crossroads Council

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Girl Scout Illinois Crossroads Council

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

SEIU Healthcare Illinois & Indiana

Date and Time:
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 3:00pm5:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content