Bradbury Room (Lower Level)

Ktg. Readiness Club - United Way of Lake County

Date and Time:
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 10:30am1:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

FDSO - Non profit Organization

Date and Time:
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 1:30pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Child and Family Planning Connections

Date and Time:
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 10:30am12:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Got Science?

Date and Time:
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 5:00pm7:00pm
Description:

Lake County Housing Authority

Date and Time:
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 4:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Non profit educational

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 12:00pm2:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Uptown Lions club

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 6:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Non Profit Educational

Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 12:00pm2:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Family Bridges

Date and Time:
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Family Bridges

Date and Time:
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content