Bradbury Room (Lower Level)

El Dia de los Ninos/ El Dia de los Libros

Date and Time:
Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Monthly Family Movie: / Película Familiar Mensual: Toy Story 3

Date and Time:
Sunday, April 8, 2012 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Monthly Family Movie: / Película Familiar Mensual: Winnie the Pooh

Date and Time:
Sunday, February 12, 2012 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club:

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club:

Date and Time:
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club: People of the Book by Geraldine Brooks

Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club: Bel Canto by Ann Patchett

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Middle Schools

Date and Time:
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 11:30am1:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

And then what happened?

Date and Time:
Monday, February 27, 2012 - 5:00pm6:00pm
Description:
Syndicate content