Board Room

New Trustee Meet & Greet

Date and Time:
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 4:30pm5:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Capital Campaign Meeting

Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 8:00am9:00am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

WPL Board

Date and Time:
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

WPL Board

Date and Time:
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Cindy test

Date and Time:
Monday, April 9, 2012 - 12:30pm1:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 6:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content