Board Room

WPL Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Governance Committee Meeting

Date and Time:
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 4:00pm5:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Library Board of Trustees

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

WPL Ad Hoc Retreat Committee

Date and Time:
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 6:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Alliance for Human Services

Date and Time:
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 12:00pm2:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

OTG

Date and Time:
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

OTG

Date and Time:
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Governance Committee Meeting

Date and Time:
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 4:30pm5:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Foundation Special Events Planning Committee

Date and Time:
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preservation of carnegie library

Date and Time:
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 12:30pm1:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content