Outside Organization/Meeting

Chicago Coalition for the Homeless

Date and Time:
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 12:30pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job corps

Date and Time:
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 12:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Public Schools

Date and Time:
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 11:30am2:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Christian Youth Group

Date and Time:
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 3:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Christian Youth Group

Date and Time:
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 3:00pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Christian Youth Group

Date and Time:
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 3:00pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Christian Youth Group

Date and Time:
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 3:00pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job corps

Date and Time:
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 12:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Faith In Place

Date and Time:
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 10:30am12:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Family Bridges

Date and Time:
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content