Outside Organization/Meeting

Suburban Minority Contractors Associtation

Date and Time:
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:30am1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Office of the Circuit Court Clerk

Date and Time:
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 11:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

WPL Friends of the Library

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 11:30am1:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job corps

Date and Time:
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 12:00pm3:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Girl Scouts GreaterChicago & NW Indiana

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 3:30pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Women of Destiny

Date and Time:
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 1:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

OTG Luncheon

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 11:00am2:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Foundation Board Retreat

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 4:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job corps

Date and Time:
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 12:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Faith in Place (None Profit Organization)

Date and Time:
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content