Outside Organization/Meeting

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Rocket Learning

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 3:30pm5:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukean Public Library

Date and Time:
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 2:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Red Cross Blood Drive

Date and Time:
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 10:30am6:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Pace Suburban Bus

Date and Time:
Monday, October 17, 2011 - 4:00pm6:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

First Bank of Highland Park

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

YWCA Lake County

Date and Time:
Friday, December 9, 2011 - 10:30am3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Trinity Booster Club

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

United For Fairness

Date and Time:
Monday, August 15, 2011 - 6:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content