Outside Organization/Meeting

PACPI

Date and Time:
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

PACPI ( Perinatal Chicago AIDS enhacement Program

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

PRAYING SINGLE MOTHERS, NFP

Date and Time:
Saturday, August 25, 2012 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

JOB CORPS

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 1:00pm2:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Pace Suburban Bus

Date and Time:
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 3:30pm6:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Artspace Projects, Inc.

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 1:30pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Lake County Clerks Office

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:30am1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content