Outside Organization/Meeting

Waukegan Uptown Lions Club

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 6:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Uptwon Lions Club

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 6:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

457b plan -Retirement review

Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:30am1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Registration for ESL Family Literacy Class

Date and Time:
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 11:00am3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Sociedad Hondurena (Honduran Society)

Date and Time:
Saturday, June 16, 2012 - 1:30pm3:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

457b plan -Retirement review

Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 10:30am2:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Healthcare Foundation of Northern Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 10:30am3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

VA - Benefits Meeting

Date and Time:
Friday, April 13, 2012 - 2:00pm2:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Lake County United Way Annual Board Meeting

Date and Time:
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 3:00pm6:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Nonprofit, Illinois Alliance for Retired Americans

Date and Time:
Monday, April 30, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content