Outside Organization/Meeting

North Shore Community Service league

Date and Time:
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 1:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Writing Club

Date and Time:
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 1:30pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

CLC Adult Basic Education Class

Date and Time:
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

NORTHERN ILLINOIS FIPILINP AMERICAN BASKETBALL LEAGUE

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 4:00pm5:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job Corps

Date and Time:
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 1:00pm2:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job Corps

Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Healthcare Foundation of Northern Lake County

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 11:30am1:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

United Way of Lake County

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 3:00pm5:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Legacy House, NFP

Date and Time:
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 2:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Digging in the Dirt

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 3:30pm5:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content