Outside Organization/Meeting

Waukegan School District #60

Date and Time:
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 11:30am2:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Nob Profit Job Corps

Date and Time:
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Uptown Lions Club

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan Uptown Lions Club

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Chicago Community Learning Center

Date and Time:
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 10:30am2:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Chicago Community Learning Center

Date and Time:
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 10:30am2:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content