Outside Organization/Meeting

Adult Basic Education Class

Date and Time:
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 12:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

College of Lake County - Community Education

Date and Time:
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 12:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

College of Lake County - Community Education

Date and Time:
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 12:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

College of Lake County - Community Education

Date and Time:
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:30am12:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Date and Time:
Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Praying Single Mothers

Date and Time:
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

PRAYING SINGLE MOTHERS, NFP

Date and Time:
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

PRAYING SINGLE MOTHERS

Date and Time:
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Latino Coalition of Lake County

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content