Outside Organization/Meeting

NCDAA

Date and Time:
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Famenal (Latino cultural group)

Date and Time:
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 6:00pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc

Date and Time:
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Job corps

Date and Time:
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 12:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Independent Center

Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:30am3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Carnegie Building-Ray Bradbury Group

Date and Time:
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 12:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Angles not for profit

Date and Time:
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 3:00pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Women of destiny

Date and Time:
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Charter School

Date and Time:
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 4:00pm4:30pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Together for Childhood Network

Date and Time:
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content