Inhouse Adult Library Program

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:30am12:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:30am12:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 10:30am12:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:30am12:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:30am12:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:30am12:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content