Inhouse Adult Library Program

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content