Inhouse Adult Library Program

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

ESL Conversational Program

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content