ELC Program

Preschool Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:45am11:15am
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos Storytime

Date and Time:
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos Storytime

Date and Time:
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos Storytime

Date and Time:
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preschool Storytime--Cancelled

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos Storytime

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos Storytime

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos Storytime

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

SEIU-METC

Date and Time:
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 1:30pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preschool Learning Time: Farm Animal Games

Date and Time:
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content