ELC Program

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos: Once Upon a Theatre Time/Había una vez un teatro

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos: Once Upon a Puppet Time/Había una vez unos títeres

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos: Snow White’s Apple Taste Test/Prueba de sabor de las manzanas

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos: Once Upon a Storytime/Había una vez unos cuentos

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content