ELC Program

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Homeschoolers Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 3:00pm3:30pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Early Learning Center Camp: Wintertime Celebration

Date and Time:
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos Storytime/Tiempo de Cuentos “Los Bilingüitos”

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos Storytime/Tiempo de Cuentos “Los Bilingüitos”

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos Storytime/Tiempo de Cuentos “Los Bilingüitos”

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos Storytime/Tiempo de Cuentos “Los Bilingüitos”

Date and Time:
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Early Learning Center Camp: Nature Storytime: Creepy Crawly Critters

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 11:30am12:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Early Learning Center Camp: Back to School Arts and Crafts

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 11:30am12:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop-in Storytime

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 10:45am11:15am
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content