ELC Program

LakeBorderline Policy meeting of NA

Date and Time:
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 1:30pm3:00pm
Program:
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Sensational Sixes and Sevens: Halloween Hoopla

Date and Time:
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preschool Learning Time: Who's in My Family?

Date and Time:
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preschool Learning Time: Fall Nature Time

Date and Time:
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preschool Learning Time: Fire Safety Stories and More

Date and Time:
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preschool Learning Time: Safety Stories and More

Date and Time:
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preschool Learning Time: Teeth Time

Date and Time:
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preschool Learning Time: Numbers and Counting Stories and More

Date and Time:
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Los Bilingüitos Stories & More/Historias y Más-cancelled

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 6:00pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Preschool Storytime

Date and Time:
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 3:30pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content