Community Services

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 5:30pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 5:30pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Randstad USA - Employment Service

Date and Time:
Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 10:30am4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Free Tutoring Program Hosted by Alejandra Dominguez

Date and Time:
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Monthly Family Movie: / Película Familiar Mensual: Winnie the Pooh

Date and Time:
Sunday, November 13, 2011 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Free Tutoring Program Hosted by Alejandra Dominguez

Date and Time:
Saturday, April 28, 2012 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Readers Are Leaders

Date and Time:
Saturday, February 4, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 6:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content