Community Services

Spanish pre-GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish pre-GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish pre-GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish pre-GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, December 29, 2012 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish pre-GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club

Date and Time:
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content