Community Services

FAFSA Completion Workshop

Date and Time:
Saturday, January 14, 2012 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Description:

The Financial Aid Process

Date and Time:
Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Description:

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 5:30pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, February 29, 2012 - 5:30pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 5:30pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 5:30pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 5:30pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 5:30pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 5:30pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Waukegan To College: Read To Succeed

Date and Time:
Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 5:30pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content