Community Services

Monthly Family Movie: / Película Familiar Mensual: Winnie the Pooh

Date and Time:
Sunday, February 12, 2012 - 2:00pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club:

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club:

Date and Time:
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club: People of the Book by Geraldine Brooks

Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club: Lost in Shangri-La by Mitchell Zuckoff

Date and Time:
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Bound to Please Book Club: Bel Canto by Ann Patchett

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

TechGyrls

Date and Time:
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 4:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

TechGyrls

Date and Time:
Monday, February 6, 2012 - 4:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

TechGyrls

Date and Time:
Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 4:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

TechGyrls

Date and Time:
Monday, February 13, 2012 - 4:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content