Adult Literacy

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Drop In Tutoring and Computing Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Artspace Projects - Karcher Artspace Lofts

Date and Time:
Saturday, July 21, 2012 - 1:30pm3:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES, Citizenship Interview Preparation Classes

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content