Adult Literacy

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content