Adult Literacy

Adult Literacy Tutor Training

Date and Time:
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:00pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content