Adult Literacy

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Manjarres&Associates & Family Bridges

Date and Time:
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 1:30pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

One Hope United non profit organization

Date and Time:
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 2:00pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

One Hope United non profit organization

Date and Time:
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 2:00pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Walk-in Reading, Math, and Computer Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Walk-in Reading, Math, and Computer Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Walk-in Reading, Math, and Computer Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Walk-in Reading, Math, and Computer Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Walk-in Reading, Math, and Computer Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content