Adult Literacy

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Spanish GED preparation/Clases de preparación para el GED en español

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content