Adult Literacy

Adult Basic Education Class - College of Lake County

Date and Time:
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Basic Education Class - College of Lake County

Date and Time:
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Basic Education Class - College of Lake County

Date and Time:
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Basic Education Class - College of Lake County

Date and Time:
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Basic Education Class - College of Lake County

Date and Time:
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Basic Education Class - College of Lake County

Date and Time:
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Basic Education Class - College of Lake County

Date and Time:
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Walk-in Reading, Math, and Computer Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Walk-in Reading, Math, and Computer Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Walk-in Reading, Math, and Computer Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content