Adult Literacy

College of Lake County Adult Literacy Class

Date and Time:
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

College of Lake County Adult Literacy Class

Date and Time:
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Basic Education Class

Date and Time:
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Drop-in Tutoring and Computer Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Drop-in Tutoring and Computer Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Drop-in Tutoring and Computer Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Drop-in Tutoring and Computer Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Drop-in Tutoring and Computer Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Drop-in Tutoring and Computer Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Drop-in Tutoring and Computer Lab

Date and Time:
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content