Adult Literacy

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 5:30pm7:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content