Adult Literacy

Adult Literacy Tutor Training

Date and Time:
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:00pm4:30pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

HACES Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Date and Time:
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 5:30pm7:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content