Adult Literacy

Adult Literacy Tutor Training

Date and Time:
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Walk-in Reading, Math, and Computer Help

Date and Time:
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 10:00am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Literacy Volunteers of Lake County

Date and Time:
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 10:30am12:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Tutoring: Ann Richter and learner

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 2:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Tutoring: Ann Richter and learner

Date and Time:
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 2:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Tutoring: Ann Richter and learner

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 2:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Tutoring: Ann Richter and learner

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 2:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Tutoring: Ann Richter and learner

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 2:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Tutoring: Ann Richter and learner

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 2:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.

Adult Literacy Tutoring: Ann Richter and learner

Date and Time:
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 2:00pm3:00pm
Description:
Registration is not available for this event.
Syndicate content